Friends of the Verona Senior Center Board of Directors

Friends of the Verona Senior Center Board of Directors

The “Friends” is a Wisconsin not-for-profit corporation, governed by a Board of Directors.

President, Louis Eifert                                 445-9830                   eifert@charter.net
Treasurer  Mary Hinner                              845-9406                   mihinner@gmail.com
Secretary, Virginia Peterson                       424-0070                   v.peterson14@outlook.com
Bill LaBerge                                                   845-9448                    blab405@hotmail.com
Sally Matts Healy                                         848-4911                     sehealy@wisc.edu
Pat Eggen                                                      845-5715                      peggen@tds.net
Alyce Kocal                                                   212-3783                     alycek1999@yahoo.com

VAAA Board members and Senior Center staff welcome your ideas and suggestions for new programs and activities and your feedback on how we are doing.