Senior Center Staff

VERONA SENIOR CENTER

108 Paoli Street , Verona, WI 53593

(608) 845-7471

Mary Hanson                          Director                                    mary.hanson@ci.verona.wi.us

Alasa Wiest                             Program Manager                   alasa wiest@ci.verona.wi.us

Becky Losby                           Case Manager                           becky.losby@ci.verona.wi.us

Kim Crowell                           Case Manager                           kim.crowell@ci.verona.wi.us

Michele Harding                    Administrative Assistant       michele.harding@ci.verona.wi.us

Janice Paul                               Program Assistant                  janice.paul@ci.verona.wi.us

Barbara Rasmussen              Nurse (Wednesday)                 barbara.rasmussen@ci.verona.wi.us

Cindy Martin                          Nutrition Coordinator             vscnutrition@ci.verona.wi.us

Jamie Amers                           Nutrition Aide                          vscnutrition@ci.verona.wi.us