Senior Center Staff

VERONA SENIOR CENTER

108 Paoli Street , Verona, WI 53593

(608) 845-7471

Mary Hanson                          Director                                     mary.hanson@ci.verona.wi.us

Alasa Wiest                             Program Manager                    alasa wiest@ci.verona.wi.us

Becky Losby                           Case Manager                          becky.losby@ci.verona.wi.us

Michele Harding                    Administrative Assistant          michele.harding@ci.verona.wi.us

Janice Paul                               Program Assistant                  janice.paul@ci.verona.wi.us

Barbara Rasmussen              Nurse (Wednesday)                 barbara.rasmussen@ci.verona.wi.us