Senior Center Staff

Updated 10/16/18

VERONA SENIOR CENTER

Click here for: Updates from the Director.

 

  • 108 Paoli Street , Verona, WI 53593
  • Phone: (608) 845-7471
  • FAX: (608) 848-2784
  • Hours:
  • Mon, Tues, Wed, Fri  8:30 AM to 4:30 PM
  • Thursdays from 8:30 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Website: www.ci.verona.wi.us

 

 

Mary Hanson Director mary.hanson@ci.verona.wi.us
848-0430
Alasa Wiest Program Manager alasa wiest@ci.verona.wi.us
845-7471
Becky Losby Case Manager becky.losby@ci.verona.wi.us
848-0432
Julie Larson Case Manager julie.larson@ci.verona.wi.us
848-0440
Michele Harding Administrative Assistant michele.harding@ci.verona.wi.us
845-7471
Janice Paul Program Assistant janice.paul@ci.verona.wi.us
845-7471
Barbara Rasmussen, RN Nurse (Wednesday) barbara.rasmussen@ci.verona.wi.us
845-7471
Cindy Martin Nutrition Coordinator vscnutrition@ci.verona.wi.us
845-7471
Jamie Amers Nutrition Aide vscnutrition@ci.verona.wi.us
845-7471